top of page

Map Changes 67th Assembly

This map shows a wide zoom of the old districts and new districts.  The 67th no longer includes Chippewa Falls and now extends north and west into Barron County.

This map shows a wide zoom of the old 67th and its new districts, (clockwise from top left on the new map) the 67th, 68th, 69th, 91st, 93rd, and 92nd.  The 92nd contains Chippewa Falls and now the City of Menomonie.

The townships in Dunn County that were part of the previous (2022-2023) 67th remain in the 67th.  Bloomer and Cornell are now in the 68th.  Townships west of Eau Claire are now in the 93rd.  Princeton Valley is back in the 91st.

bottom of page